Skip to content

Curiouser and curiouser

May 17, 2013

Well, did you ever feel that you did not know which way to turn?  I share that characteristic with the carrot pictured below.  I feel that I know which way is up, but which way is down might be the question.  All I am saying is that I miss some of my classmates and professors, and I miss being underfoot in the department, hearing of library news and issues.

This disorientation will pass, I am sure, but I just wanted to share my observations and feelings.  I am trying to line up volunteer work, and also have an interview for a full time position next week.  Wish me luck, as I wish you luck, mliswilltravel.

Image

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

