Skip to content

Other duties as assigned

August 8, 2013

Well, I have found a great laundry service nearby, and on my walks to and from work, can drop off and pick up. My dress shirts come to me on hangers, but not ironed, so one day a week I stay late and iron next week’s shirts and leave them here at work, where I need them. This leads me to have an iron at work. This leads me to other duties as assigned, as some curtains were needed in a study carrel that was being converted to an office. I ain’t proud, and I ain’t ashamed of ironing my own clothes [but I really don’t do a great job]. Anyway, see photo. I can iron. Not well, nor fast, but I can iron. Other duties as assigned, mliswilltravel.

 

Image

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

