Skip to content

Whoop tee doo

August 7, 2017

I keep running into folks who are surprised that I am retired. I tell them that as soon as I find management who can lead by good example and listen, I will work again. I am not looking for such management, but if I ever find folks I want to work with, I will post it here. Simple man; simple aims. In the meantime, enjoying whatever comes to hand including getting sawdust up my nose, piddlin in the garden, and waiting for turtle eggs to hatch. Hoping for a roadtrip north and east this Autumn. That is about it. Simple man; simple plans.

Whoop tee doo, mliswilltravel.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

